Etusivu Some Information

Some Information

Some Information 
 (Patrick Houbaux 2004) 
Oh when mornings come
When you are not around
I feel so goddamn annoyed
I have to switch it on
This is it right now
On this fucking TV
The show I know
The show I need


You know I don't belongs
To you my babe
I have the right to be alone

Please Tell me
Oh Tell me why
Please Give me
Oh give me some information

Bass: Tero Arteli
Electric Guitar and Vocals: Patrick Houbaux
Electric Guitar: Jarmo Pitkänen
Hammond: Joni Bäcklund
Drums: Eero Laigren

Viimeksi päivitetty (28.05.2007 15:26)